The State & Future of Hangouts

This HOA broadcast is part of the 3rd Annual Virtual Blogger's Conference.

We'll be LIVE in about 1 hour!

+Chef Dennis Littley is running the conference and this new Production account +Ask Chef Dennis Productions is doing the heavy lifting for all the videos and broadcasts.

Join us live if you can (or via replay).
The full schedule of the Conference including links is found here: https://goo.gl/s56DmZ

Originally shared by +Ask Chef Dennis Productions

Google+ hangouts have come along way in the last few years with a lot changes. Some good, some not so good.

Stop by as +Ronnie Bincer aka The Hangout Helper shares his knowledge and views on the state of G+ hangouts.

+Ronnie Bincer YouTube Show Host, Producer and Consultant, Coach & Trainer for Hangouts of all types, Google+ tactics & strategy

Saturday June 13th @
3 pm PT/ 4 pm MT/ 5 pm CT / 6 pm ET / 11 pm UK

If you miss the live event watch it at your convenience on YouTube
https://goo.gl/4oGbkx Subscribe so you don't miss any of the content!

#VBlogCon15 #askchefdennis #SEO